Funksjon

Navn Adresse Epost Tlf
Leder Petter Heyerdahl

Kilehagen 4 ,1430 Ås

phheyerdahl@gmail.com

Sektretær

Bent Larsen


bent.larsen@online.no
Medlem Vei Leif F. Andersen
Tunringen 12, 2069 FROGNER

leif-freddy.andersen@sgfinans.no

 
Medlem Vann Håvard Kvernerud
Bjerkealleen 39, 1385 ASKER

havard.kvernerud@ntg.no

 
Kasserer Jan Ove Ulven
 Maria Terasse 9,1339 Sandvika

joulven@online.no

 
Vara Laila Bratseth og Mette Vestengen
   
Valgkommite Inge Utstumo Folloveien 15, 1400 SKI iuti@online.no 648 71 505
Valgkommite Lisbeth Riiser
Fjellvegen 5, 1929 AULI
lisbeth.riiser@hotmail.com
 
Revisor Knut-Olav Gaaseby Fiolveien 2, 1825 TOMTER knut@gaaseby.no
 

Innkalling til styremøte 11. mai 2011


Les hele saken >>

Referat fra møtet 11. mai 2011


Les hele saken >>

Referat Styremøte 17.10.11


Les hele saken >>